What is your Ayurvedic body type? Find out your dosha

Doshas-Ayurvedic body types

According to Ayurveda, the traditional Hindu system of medicine, there are three personality types, or doshas: Vata, Pitta, and Kapha.

By understanding what dosha you have, you can gain great insight into your personality and lifestyle habits. Some may know doshas as “mind-body types,” but whatever you’d like to call it, the three doshas represent the five elements – Earth, wind, water, fire, and space (ether). Ayurveda aims to achieve health, longevity, and enlightenment through learning about our body and personality types, and making lifestyle choices around them.

We designed easy graphics for you to get to know doshas. Which dosha describes you?


Take the Ayurveda test at https://www.euroved.com/en/ayurveda/test/

Follow us:

2 Natureholics



One thought on “What is your Ayurvedic body type? Find out your dosha

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: